Level 1 Transition to Level 2

For any student who will enter 5th grade in 2020! You are eligible to move up from Level 1 to Level 2. What you must do is pass an Old Testament and New Testament Exam. (Study guides below) You must also be able to recite The Ten Commandments, the Apostle's Creed, the Lord's Prayer and Books of the Bible. 

Study Guides for transition tests (updated 8/25/2020)

Old Testament

New Testament

Memorization Parts